NIN Remix Album Details Revealed

I'm looking forward to this- Nine Inch Nails' latest album 'Year Zero' is being released in a completely remixed version on November 21st. Artists who have remixed tracks for the album entitled 'Y34RZ3ROR3M1X3D' include Saul Williams, who has just released a collaboration with Reznor for free online (click me), and possibly the coolest band in the world: 'The Faint'. This could be uber-fun.

Here's the full tracklisting:

'Gunshots By Computer' - Saul Williams
'The Great Destroyer' - Modwheelmood
'My Violent Heart' - Pirate Robot Midget
'The Beginning Of The End' - Ladytron
'Survivalism' - Saul Williams
'Capital G' - Epworth Phones
'Vessel' - Bill Laswell
'The Warning' - Stefan Goodchild featuring Doudou n'Diaye Rose
'Meet Your Master' - The Faint
'God Given' - Stephen Morris & Gillian Gilbert
'Me, I'm Not' - Olof Dreijer
'Another Version Of The Truth' - Kronos Quartet & Enrique Gonzalez Müller
'In This Twilight' - Fennesz
'Zero Sum' - Stephen Morris & Gillian Gilbert

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook