details on new Portishead album

its been 10 years but its finally here (well nearly)

Portishead new album third is out April 28
track listing
01 Silence
02 Hunter
03 Nylon Smile
04 The Rip
05 Plastic
06 We Carry On
07 Deep Water
08 Machine Gun
09 Small
10 Magic Doors
11 Threads

below is a video of them playing a song off the new album at there atp last December

Portishead - Machine Gun

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook