Jape Album Details

According to State.ie (who are doing a damned good job) Richie Jape has confirmed some details about his/their forthcoming album. The album will be called Ritual and is to be released on May 12th.

The amazing 'I Was A Man' will be the first single, and will precede the album's release.

Full tracklisting after the jump..

1. Christopher and Anthony
2. I Was a Man
3. Replays
4. Graveyard
5. Phil Lynott
6. Streetwise
7. At the Heart of All This Strangeness
8. Apple in an Orchard
9. Strike me Down
10. Nothing Lasts Forever

Good to see Phil Lynott on there. Great track. Roll on May 12th!

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook