Another free NIN Album

Trent Reznor is at it again , another new album NIN Album is available for free download and all that needs to be done is give your email address and a link to download the album will be sent to you email address. the album is called "the slip" the track listing for the album and more info in the read more

1. 999,999
2. 1,000,000
3. letting you
4. discipline
5. echoplex
6. head down
7. lights in the sky
8. corona radiata
9. the four of us are dying
10. demon seed

heres what Trent had to say for himself
as a thank you to our fans for your continued support, we are giving away the new nine inch nails album one hundred percent free, exclusively via

the music is available in a variety of formats including high-quality MP3, FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality and even higher-than-CD quality 24/96 WAVE. your link will include all options - all free. all downloads include a PDF with artwork and credits.

for those of you interested in physical products, fear not. we plan to make a version of this release available on CD and vinyl in July. details coming soon.

click here to visit the albums webpage

or to HERE to download the album directly from us.
Trent says to post it on blogs so who are we to disagree

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook


September 7, 2010 at 9:28 AM Electric Bass said...

Nine Inch Nails is one of the greatest bands ever. Trent Reznor is amazingly good that he can play almost all kinds of instrument, especially electric bass, my favorite.