Pass The Town, And To The C

Todays MP3 comes from Mirror, Mirror are a four piece math/post-rock band from Tokyo, Japan formed in April 2003 under the name “Journal Spy Effort” as a three piece band. They release one EP in 2004 (and a self produced-demo) under this name before deciding to change their name in November 2006 to Mirror. The 10th of July 2007 saw the release of their first full-length album “On, then, in” on the CATUNE indie label.
Currently the band consists of founding members, キモトタカヒロ(Kimoto Takahiro) on guitar and カネダマサシ (Masashi Kaneda) on bass guitar. モリケンシロウ (Kenshiro Mori) and フクヤマダイスケ (Daisuke Fukuyama) both joined the band in January 2007 and play second guitar and drums respectively completing the current four member line-up. Past drummers were Satoshi Shimomura, from April 2003 to December 2004, and Taisuke Okura, from December 2004 to January 2007.

MP3>mirror - Pass The Town, And To The C

some videos of mirror in the read more

mirror - o&l

MIRROR - i go (Live at 東京 渋谷 O-NEST)

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook