Crystal Castles album

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Crystal Castles self-titled debut is due February 19 from Last Gang Records
Crystal Castles:
01 Untrust Us
02 Crimewave (Crystal Castles vs. HEALTH)
03 Alice Practice
04 Magic Spells
05 Xxzxcuzx Me
06 Air War
07 Courtship Dating
08 Vanished
09 1991
10 Good Time
11 Love and Caring
12 Knights
13 Through the Hosiery
14 Reckless
15 Black Panther
16 Tell Me What to Swallow
Till then heres there remix of bloc party's Hunting for Witches

Hunting for Witches (Crystal Castles Remix)mp3

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook