Richter Collective's April 5 Bands Podcast Online..

April addition of 5 Bands Podcast is online now, this month they are joined by Rupert from Bats

Tracks featured:

1. Neon Blonde - "Headlines" Remix (Adam Clarke)
2. Themselves - "Revenge of the Fern"
3. Down I Go - "A Wasp In a Jar"
4. Hymie's Basement – "21st Century Pop Song"
5. Circle Takes the Square - "In The Nervous Light of Sunday"

get it here

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook