More Electric Picnic Goodness

The Leccie Piccie line-up grows and grows with the following bands been added to it today: The Gutter Twins (Greg Dulli and Mark Lanegan), Stephen Malkmus with The Jicks, Florence and the Machine, Leila, Late of the Pier Black Acid, Laura Izibor, Ham Sandwich, Wallis Bird, Kissy Sellout, A-Trak, La Rocca, New York Fund, These New Puritans, The Flaws, The Dodos, Pivot, Johnny Flynn, Cowboy X, Oppenheimer, The Urges, The Radio, Arno Carstens, Pinky, Liam O’Maonlai and Wolfgang Haffner.

Ireland's best festival gets better and better and makes me start to get worried that I may not get a ticket in time. Please god help me please.
Anyone not going or not trying to go is a fool and should be hung drawn and quartered. Unless you've got other festivals to go to in which case you can get a stay of execution.

Comedy line-up has also been announced and is in the read more.

Friday 29th August
MC: Des Bishop
Carol Tobin
Colm O’Regan
Aidan Bishop
Ian Coppinger
Damien Clark
Andrew Stanley
Andrew Maxwell
David O’Doherty

Saturday 30th August
MCs: Aidan Bishop & Barry Murphy
John Colleary
John Lynn
Gerry Mallon
Colum McDonnell
Jarleth Regan
John Bishop
Kevin Gildea
Bernard O’Shea
David McSavage
Adam Hills
Des Bishop

Sunday 31st August
MCs: Des Bishop & Aidan Bishop
Eleanor Tiernan
Willa White
Tommy Nicholson
Eric Lalor
Paddy Courtney
Maeve Higgins
Karl Spain
Colin Murphy
PJ Gallagher
Joe Rooney
Jason Byrne

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook